AK Leiter

Prof. Dr. Lukas Hintermann

Tel.: 089/289-13699

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 33202

E-Mail: Lukas.Hintermann@tum.de

Lebenslauf / CV / Funktionen

 

 

Sekretariat

Verena Widhopf

Tel.: 089/289-13698

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 33202

E-Mail: verena.widhopf@tum.de

 

 

Postdoktorand

Junlin Zhang

Tel.: 089/289-54222

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2038 (CRC)

E-Mail: ge57tay@mytum.de

 

 

Doktorand

Sebastian Koller

Tel.: 089/289-54223

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2039 (CRC)

E-Mail: sebastian1.koller@tum.de

 

 

Doktorand

Sebastian Helmbrecht

Tel.: 089/289-54223

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2039 (CRC)

E-Mail: sebastian.helmbrecht@tum.de

 

 

Doktorand

Philippe Klein

Tel.: 089/289-54223

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2039 (CRC)

E-Mail: philippe.klein@tum.de

 

 

Doktorandin

Katja Reinhardt

Tel.: 089/289-54223

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2039 (CRC)

E-Mail: katja.reinhardt@tum.de

 

 

 

Doktorand

Nicolas Hilgert

Tel.: 089/289-54223

Fax: 089/289-13669

Raum: 2039 (CRC)

E-Mail: ge75nid@mytum.de

 

 

AK Hintermann Oktoberfest 2018

AK Hintermann Oktoberfest 2018