E-mail Telephone* Room
    089-289-  
Head      
Prof. Dr. Thomas Fässler thomas.faessler[at]lrz.tum.de 13131  47308
       
Secretariat      
Manuela Donaubauer manuela.donaubauer[at]lrz.tum.de 13131  47308
       
Emeriti      
       
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hubert Schmidbaur h.schmidbaur[at]lrz.tum.de 13130  
       
Group      
Dr. Viktor Hlukhyy, Habilitand viktor.hlukhyy[at]lrz.tum.de 13226 42210
Dr. Wilhelm Klein wilhelm.klein[at]lrz.tum.de 13226 42210
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Nathalie Kunkel, Liebig Junior Group           nathalie.kunkel[at]lrz.tum.de 13109 47104
Dr. Terrance Hadlington, Liebig Junior Group terrance.hadlington[at]tum.de 13109 47104
Dr. Annette Schier, Akademic Director annette.schier[at]lrz.tum.de 13129 47312
Dr. Felix Geitner felix.geitner[at]mytum.de 14422 47424
       
M.Sc. Manuel Botta manuel.botta[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Thomas Braun       thomas.braun[at]tum.de 13132 47311
M.Sc. Christian Fajman christian.fajman[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Christina Fischer christina.fischer[at]mytum.de 13118 47204
M.Sc. Kevin Frankiewicz kevin.frankiewicz[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Michael Giebel    michael.giebel[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. David Müller david.mueller[at]tum.de 14365 47422
M.Sc. Alexander Mutschke  alex.mutschke[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Tassilo Restle    tassilo.restle[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Yasmin Selic yasmin.selic[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Stefan Strangmüller    stefan.strangmueller[at]tum.de 14365 47303
M.Sc. Christoph Wallach christoph.wallach[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Thomas Wylezich t.wylezich[at]tum.de 14422 47424
       
Master students                                   
Simon Kollmannsberger ga58sac[at]mytum.de 14365 47423
Nicole Willeit nicole.willeit[at]tum.de 54218 2034
       
Technical Asisstants       
Maria Müller  maria.mueller[at]lrz.tum.de 14422 47424
Ingrid Werner Ingrid.Werner[at]ch.tum.de 13132 47311
       
* Prefix TU München: +49-(0)89-289-