E-mail Telefon* Raum
    089-289-  
Leitung      
Prof. Dr. Thomas Fässler thomas.faessler[at]lrz.tum.de  13131  47308
       
Sekretariat      
Manuela Donaubauer manuela.donaubauer[at]lrz.tum.de
 
13131  47308
       
Emeriti      
Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Hubert Schmidbaur h.schmidbaur[at]lrz.tum.de 13130  
       
       
Arbeitsgruppe      
Dr. Viktor Hlukhyy, Habilitand viktor.hlukhyy[at]lrz.tum.de 13226 42210
Dr. Wilhelm Klein wilhelm.klein[at]lrz.tum.de 13227 47421
Dr. habil. Nathalie Kunkel, Gastwissenschaftlerin         nathalie.kunkel[at]lrz.tum.de    
Dr. Terrance Hadlington, Liebig-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter terrance.hadlington[at]tum.de 13109 47014
Dr. Annette Schier, Akademische Direktorin annette.schier[at]lrz.tum.de 13129 47312
Dr. Elke Fritz-Langhals elke.fritz-langhals[at]tum.de 13144 47103
Dr. Tassilo Restle    tassilo.restle[at]tum.de 196 175 46204
       
M.Sc. Manuel Botta manuel.botta[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Thomas Braun       thomas.braun[at]tum.de 13132 47311
M.Sc. Vincent Daiber vincent.daiber[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Christian Fajman christian.fajman[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Kevin Frankiewicz kevin.frankiewicz[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Jingwen Jiang jingwen.jiang[at]tum.de 196 175 46204
M.Sc. Philip Keil philip.keil[at]tum.de 13128 47311
M.Sc. Samuel Merk samuel.merk[at]tum.de 196 175 46204
M.Sc. David Müller david.mueller[at]tum.de 14365 47423
M.Sc. Alexander Mutschke alex.mutschke[at]tum.de 13145 47422
M.Sc. Yasmin Selic yasmin.selic[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Christoph Wallach christoph.wallach[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Christian Wilhelm christian.c.wilhelm[at]tum.de 14422 47424
M.Sc. Nicole Willeit nicole.willeit[at]tum.de 54218 2034
M.Sc. Sabine Zeitz sabine.zeitz[at]tum.de 13132 47311
       
Masteranden      
Dario Mauth dario.mauth[at]tum.de    
Jan Meyer      
Annika Schulz a.schulz[at]tum.de    
Dominik Dankert dominik.dankert[at]tum.de    
Anton Fischbacher toni.fischbacher[at]tum.de 13128 47304
       
Technische Angestellte       
Juliane Abel juliane.abel[at]tum.de    
Maria Müller maria.mueller[at]lrz.tum.de 13140 47217
       
Auszubildende      
Jakob Milla jakob.milla[at]tum.de 14422 47424
       
* Vorwahl der TU München: +49-(0)89-289-