Name room
CH-62-
phone
+49 89 289-
email
....@tum.de

Administration

     
Prof. Dr. Hubert A. Gasteiger 303 13628 hubert.gasteiger
Dr. Michele Piana 308 13632 michele.piana
Veronika Pichler 305 13679 veronika.pichler

Staff Engineer

     
Heiko Juranowitsch 304 13858 h.juranowitsch

PhD students

     
Leonardo Isaías Astudillo Trujillo 308 13658 leonardo.astudillo
Clara Berg 107 13485 clara.berg
Anne Berger 107 13837 anne.berger
Rafael Berk     rafael-benjamin.berk@basf.com
Ana Marija Damjanovic 302 13855 anamarija.damjanovic
Roberta Della Bella 107 13837 roberta.della-bella
Matthias Ernst 107 13837 m.ernst
Mohammad Fathi Tovini 308 13658 m.fathi
Franziska Friedrich 105 13835 franziska.friedrich
Maximilian Graf 306 13463 maximilian.graf
Louis Hartmann     louis.hartmann
Simon Helmer 105 13841 simon.helmer
Matthias Kornherr 302 13856 matthias.kornherr
Tobias Kutsch 302 13856 tobias.kutsch
Timon Lazaridis 304 13856 timon.lazaridis
Yan-Sheng Li 105 13841 yan-sheng.li
Paulette Loichet 304 13858 paulette.loichet
Davide Menga 306 13463 davide.menga
Robert Morasch 302 13855 robert.morasch
Stefan Oswald 308 13632 stefan.oswald
Robin Schuster 304 13857  
Simon Qian 107 13485 simon.qian
Philip Rapp 306 13859 p.rapp
Lennart Reuter 105 13835 lennart.reuter
Felix Riewald     felix.riewald
Christian Sedlmeier 306 13859 c.sedlmeier
Benjamin Strehle 306 13463 benjamin.strehle
Björn Stühmeier 304 13857 bjoern.stuehmeier
Gülen Ceren Tok 308 13632 ceren.tok
Nhat Long Tran Pham 302 13855 nhat-long.tran-pham
Konstantin Weber 302 13856 konstantin.weber
Jiyoung Yoon 107 13837 jiyoung.yoon

Master students

     
Mahla Bakhshi 201   mahla.bakshi
Moritz Bock     moritz.bock
Jonas Dickmanns     jonas.dickmanns
Franziska Hnyk     franziska.hnyk
Niklas Trogisch     niklas.trogisch
Leon Reinschlüssel     leon.reinschluessel
Rebecca Wilhelm     rebecca.wilhelm