Ms. Vanessa van Amsterdam

Post-doc fellows

Dr. Riccardo Bonsignore

Medicinal inorganic chemistry, organometallic and analytical chemistry.

Dr. Claudia Schmidt

Medicinal inorganic chemistry, analytical chemistry, cell culture studies

Dr. Darren Wragg

Computational chemistry, metadynamics.

PhD students

Ms. Brech Aikman

Pharmaceutical sciences, cell biology.

Ms. Sophie R. Thomas

Inorganic and organometallic chemistry, gold catalysis.