Arbeitskreis

Name Telefon
+49 89-289-
Raum Link / Mail

Institutsleitung

     
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rieger 13570 56309 Lebenslauf; Forschung
Dr. Carsten Troll 13563 56304 Lebenslauf

Sekretariat

     
Annette Bauer 13571 56309  

Honorar­professor

     
Prof. Dr. Christian Fischer 13571    

Gastdozenten and visiting professors

     
PD Dr. Gerhard Maier 13571    
Dr. Abdussalam K. Qaroush 13571    
Prof. Dr. Timo Repo 13571    
Dr. Heidi Samarian 13571    
Prof. Dr. Jonathan Veinot 13571    

Emeriti

     
Prof. Dr. Oskar Nuyken 13571    

Postdocs und Privatdozenten

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Dr. Sergei Vagin 14372 /
54186
56305 /
3045 CRC
sergei.vagin
PD Dr. Malte Winnacker (Habilitation 2018) 13581 /
54186

56305 / 
3045 CRC

malte.winnacker

Doktoranden

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Simon Bodesheim 54184 3043 simon.bodesheim
Brigita Bratic 54161 3006 brigita.bratic
Jonas Breitsameter 54162 3008 jonas.breitsameter
Jonas Bruckmoser 54184 3043 jonas.bruckmoser
Baohui Chen 54161 3006 baohui.chen
Alina Denk 54185 3044 alina.denk
Elisabeth Groß 54162 3008 elisabeth.gross
Paula Großmann 54160 3006 paula.grossmann
Kerstin Halama 54185 3044 kerstin.halama
Daniel Hentschel 62403 13851 daniel.henschel@makro.ch.tum.de
Magdalena Kleybolte 54186 3045 magdalena.kleybolte(at)tum.de
Moritz Kleybolte 54185 3045 moritz.kleybolte(at)tum.de
Moritz Kränzlein 54163 3007 moritz.kraenzlein
Jinyu Liu 13851 62403 jinyu.liu
Anton Maier 54185 3044 anton.maier
Amelie Mühlbach 54162 3008 amelie.muehlbach
Matthias Nobis 13852 62401 matthias.nobis
Philipp Pfändner 54161 3007 philipp.pfaendner
Thomas Pehl 54162 3008 thomas.pehl
Andreas Saurwein 13851 62403 andreas.saurwein
Lucas Stieglitz 54184 3043 lucas.stieglitz
Philip Stanley 54129 4035 philip.stanley[at]tum.de
Christopher Thomas 54186 3045 christopher.thomas
Philipp Weingarten 54184 3043 philipp.weingarten
Sandra Wenisch 54160 3006 sandra.wenisch
Marina Wittig 54161 3006 marina.wittig

Masteranden

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Lukas Eylert 54186 3045 lukas.eylert@tum.de
Jonas Futter 13852 62401 jonas.futter
Stefanie Pongratz 54160 3006  
       

Gaststudenten

     

Technische Mitarbeiter

     
Katia Rodewald - Elektronenmikroskopie / homepage 13684 / 13691 43205 / 43220 katia.rodewald

Auszubildene

     
Marina Rath 54162 3008  
Marie Tran 54185 3044 marie.tran(at)tum.de