Current Group Members

Hussayn Ahmed

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: hussayn.ahmed@tum.de

Benedikt Boesen

Labor: CPA 01.027
Telefon: +49 89 289 13744 (Büro) | +49 89 289 13746 (Labor)
Email: benedikt.boesen@tum.de

Christoph Buchelt

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: christoph.buchelt@tum.de

Lukas Fritz

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: l.fritz@tum.de

Johannes Großkopf

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: johannes.grosskopf@tum.de

Dr. Freya Harvey

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: freya.harvey@tum.de

Johannes Hofer

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: johannes.hofer@tum.de

Alba Impelmann

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: alba.impelmann@tum.de

Noah Jeremias

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: noah.jeremias@tum.de

Lilla Koser

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: lilla.koser@tum.de

Thilo Kratz

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: thilo.kratz@tum.de

Johanna Löhr

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: johanna.loehr@tum.de

Martin Morgenstern

Labor: 4014
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54117
Email: martin.morgenstern@tum.de

Noé Osorio Reineke

Labor: 4013
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54116
Email: noe.osorio@tum.de

Franziska Pecho

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: franzi.pecho@tum.de

Niklas Pflaum

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: niklas.pflaum@tum.de

Johanna Prößdorf

Labor: 4015
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54118
Email: johanna.proessdorf@tum.de

Niklas Rauscher

Labor: 4012
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54115
Email: niklas.rauscher@tum.de

Dr. Thomas Rigotti

Labor: 4019
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54120
Email: thomas.rigotti@tum.de

Dr. Morgane de Robichon

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: morgane.de-robichon@tum.de

Christian Schiwek

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: c.schiwek@tum.de

Daniel Schwinger

Labor: 4020
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54121
Email: daniel.schwinger@tum.de

Max Stierle

Labor: 4016
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54119
Email: max.stierle@tum.de

Dr. Yang Xiong

Labor: 4015
Telefon: +49 (0)89 289 54118
Email: yang.xiong@tum.de