Arbeitskreis

Name Telefon
+49 89-289-
Raum Link / Mail

Institutsleitung

     
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rieger 13570 56309 Lebenslauf; Forschung
Dr. Carsten Troll 13563 56304 Lebenslauf

Sekretariat

     
Annette Bauer 13571 56309  

Honorar­professor

     
Prof. Dr. Christian Fischer 13571    

Gastdozenten and visiting professors

     
PD Dr. Gerhard Maier 13571    
Dr. Abdussalam K. Qaroush 13571    
Prof. Dr. Timo Repo 13571    
Dr. Heidi Samarian 13571    
Prof. Dr. Jonathan Veinot 13571    

Emeriti

     
Prof. Dr. Oskar Nuyken 13571    

Postdocs und Privatdozenten

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Dr. Sergei Vagin 14372 /
54186
56305 /
3045 CRC
sergei.vagin
PD Dr. Malte Winnacker (Habilitation 2018) 13581 /
54186

56305 / 
3045 CRC

malte.winnacker

Doktoranden

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Jonas Breitsameter 54162 3008 jonas.breitsameter
Jonas Bruckmoser 54184 3043 jonas.bruckmoser
Baohui Chen 54161 3006 baohui.chen
Alina Denk 54185 3044 alina.denk
Elisabeth Groß 54162 3008 elisabeth.gross
Paula Großmann 54160 3006 paula.grossmann
Kerstin Halama 54185 3044 kerstin.halama
Daniel Henschel 13851 62403 daniel.henschel
Fabian Herz 13851 62403 fabian.herz
Marc Kloberg 54163 3008 marc.kloberg
Moritz Kränzlein 54163 3007 moritz.kraenzlein
Jinyu Liu 13851 62403 jinyu.liu
Amelie Mühlbach 54161 3006 amelie.muehlbach
Matthias Nobis 13852 62401 matthias.nobis
Thomas Pehl 54162 3008 thomas.pehl
Andreas Saurwein 13851 62403 andreas.saurwein
Andreas Schaffer 54185 3044 andreas.schaffer
Hanna Sophia Stark 54184 3043 sophia.stark
Christian Steinbacher 54160 3006 christian.steinbacher
Lucas Stieglitz 54184 3043 lucas.stieglitz
Christopher Thomas 54186 3045 christopher.thomas
Sandra Wenisch 54160 3006 sandra.wenisch

Masteranden

    ...@makro.ch.tum.de
Simon Bodesheim 54184 3043 simon.bodesheim
Brigita Bratic 54161 3006 brigita.bratic
Magdalena Kleybolte 54186 3045 magdalena.kleybolte(at)tum.de
Moritz Kleybolte 54185 3045 moritz.kleybolte(at)tum.de
Philipp Pfändner 54161 3007 philipp.pfaendner
Sebastian Remke 54184 3043 sebastian.remke(at)tum.de
Philipp Weingarten 54184 3043  
Marina Wittig 54185 3044 m.wittig(at)tum.de
Laura Zainer 54186 3045  
       

Gaststudenten

     

Technisches Personal

     
Katia Rodewald - Elektronenmikroskopie / homepage 13684 / 13691 43205 / 43220 katia.rodewald
Peter Bramberger - Laborant 54184 3043 peter.bramberger

Auszubildene

     
Chantal Cardoso Coutinho 54185 3044