People

Prof. Jürgen Hauer

Associate Professor Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

juergen.hauer@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13420

Dr. Erling Thyrhaug

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

erling.thyrhaug@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13445

Dr. Pavel Malevich

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

pavel.malevich@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13417

Dipl. Ing. Constantin Heshmatpour

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

c.heshmatpour@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13446

Dr. Annett Bachmann

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

annett.bachmann@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13417

M.Sc. Ajeet Kumar

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

ajeet.kumar@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13446

Dr. Pushpendra Kumar

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München


Tel: +49-89-289-13446

Dr. Lars Mewes

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München


Tel: +49-89-289-13446

M.Sc. Yi Xu

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München


Tel: +49-89-289-13421

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Matthias Stecher

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

m.stecher@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13444

Peter Kämmerer

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

peter.kaemmerer@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13434

Sabine Kullick

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

sabine.kullick@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13421

Sabine Fölsner

Technical University of Munich
Dynamic Spectroscopies

Lichtenbergstr. 4
D-85748 Garching b. München

sabine.foelsner@tum.de
Tel: +49-89-289-13422