Bioinorganic Chemistry Lab (AK Prof. C. R. Hess)

Lab Room #: CRC 2007
Lab Phone: +49 (0)89 289-54202; -54201

Secretary

Ms. Lucia Weissenborn
office: CH 47105
phone: +49 (89) 289-13111
email: lucia.weissenborn[at]tum.de

Current Members

Ceren Tok (PhD student, 2017; ceren.tok[at]tum.de)

Raphael Lauenstein (PhD student, 2017; raphael.lauenstein[at]tum.de)

Lukas Niederegger (PhD student, 2018; lukas.niederegger[at]tum.de)

Kerstin Rickmeyer (PhD student, 2019; kerstin.rickmeyer[at]tum.de)

Oaikhena-Zekeri Esezobor (PhD student, 2019; oaikhena-zekeri.esezobor[at]tum.de)

Philippe Ibouanga (PhD student, 2020; philippe.ibouanga[at]tum.de)

 

Former Members

Andreas Hofmann (PhD, 2021)
Stuart Boyce (Master student, 2019)
Michael Grübel (PhD, 2019)
Ruth Haas (PhD, 2018)
Anica Dose (postdoc, 2016)
Daniel Betz (postdoc, 2015)
Stacey Lindsay (PhD, 2015)