Group members

The common phone number is +49 89 289 - phone., where 'phone' specifies the corresponding extension.

 

Head

Administration

Raphaela Hämmerling
raphaela.haemmerling@tum.de
Room: CH 52310
Phone: 13361

Research Associate

Dr. Wolfgang Heinemeyer
wolfgang.heinemeyer@tum.de
Room: CH 52107
Phone: 13336

Postdoctoral fellows

Dr. Eva-Maria Huber
eva.huber@mytum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354

PhD Students

Felix Ecker
felix.ecker@mytum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354

Maximilian Schmalhofer
maximilian.schmalhofer@tum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354

Thomas Badmann
thomas.badmann@tum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354

Julia Hirschmann
julia.v.hirschmann@tum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354

Wolfgang Kuttenlochner
wolfgang.kuttenlochner@tum.de
Room CH 52309
Phone 13354